Hit and Miss on the Vhong Navarro Issue

31 Jan

The Vhong Navarro case has taken Manila by storm.  Almost as big as Napoles!  As backgrounder, Vhong Navarro is a dancer, host and actor for one of the biggest network in the country, ABS-CBN.  I admit that I’ve spent more time reading and watching news about this topic than during the heat of the Napoles scandal.  It gets crazier everyday!

I would like to share my thoughts courtesy of materials I’ve read and watched the past days.

The first time it appeared on the late evening news. Speculations ran high–who could have done this to him and why?

My favorite blogger, FashionPulis of http://www.fashionpulis.com gave the first clue to the puzzle when he posted this entry.

http://www.fashionpulis.com/2014/01/is-this-denise-millet-cornejo.html

Then, Cedric Lee, Deniece’s boyfriend, came to the picture. As in the Cedric Lee who beat up David Bunevacz once a upon a time and father to Vina Morales’ daughter.

The world stopped when this tell-all-video came out. All hell broke lose.

The other party did not take it sitting down and told their version of the story. Just to summarize, Cedric Lee caught Vhong attempting to rape Deniece in her (or his?) condo and made a citizen’s arrest.

She is one pretty girl! And I hate rapists. But why couldn’t I feel sympathy for her? More acting workshops please.

The grand finale was a funny post by http://www.thesoshalnetwork.com titled Pulis Pulis Hulihin Si Deniece. Visit this link to understand http://thesoshalnetwork.com/2014/01/28/pulis-pulis-hulihin-si-deniece/

For my final note, I think it was a case of Vhong Navarro’s touching someone else’s property. Cedric, who paid for the girl’s expensive items, had a right to get mad BUT not beat him up like this.

3 Responses to “Hit and Miss on the Vhong Navarro Issue”

  1. cystic acne pictures February 1, 2014 at 6:10 pm #

    I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays, yet I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net might be much more helpful than ever before.

  2. jailbreak.finderhotline.com June 15, 2014 at 12:04 pm #

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this
    weblog’s posts everyday along with a mug of coffee.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

